July 11, 2009

Once's Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova, otherwise known as The Swell Season, are releasing their second album come September 29 on Anti- Records. The new record will be called Strict Joy.

Honestly, I liked Once quite a bit, so I think this ought to be pretty interesting :)

1. Low Rising
2. Feeling the Pull
3. In These Arms
4. The Rain
5. Fantasy Man
6. Paper Cup
7. High Horses
8. The Verb
9. I Have Loved You Wrong
10. Love That Conquers
11. Two Tongues
12. Back Broke

No comments: