December 4, 2008


The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (Radio Edit)

we'll just have to see how the rest of the album is before passing judgment...

after a few listens to this song, the fact that James Rushent, of Does It Offend You, Yeah? fame, helped produce a song on the new album. Listening to this song made me wonder if this track was the track he had helped out on. After a little research, it turns out this song is the song Rushent is on. This is hella evident somewhere around 28 seconds. Just listen and you'll see what I'm sayin

Apparently John Doran likes the new album.

This just in from Wiki:
The track listing is expected to be:

1. "Invaders Must Die"
2. "Omen"
3. "Thunder"
4. "Colours"
5. "Take Me to the Hospital"
6. "Warrior's Dance" (Stoked for this one)
7. "Run With the Wolves" (Stoked for this one)
8. "Omen Reprise"
9. "World's on Fire" (Stoked for this one)
10. "Piranha"
11. "Stand Up"

The Lost Beats EP (Bonus Disc)

The bonus disc will be available with the deluxe box set edition and will also be released on iTunes some time after.[4] It will contain four tracks, two have been confirmed:

* "Dead Ken Beats" (will be renamed) (SUPER Stoked for this one. 'bout freekin time)
* "Black Smoke"

No comments: